Latest Products http://www.akworldwide.in Latest Products Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:00:28 +0530 en-us http://www.akworldwide.in Fresh Fruits http://www.akworldwide.in/fresh-fruits-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/fresh-fruits-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The offered assortment of quality products is a result of complete quality inspections done at varied stages of sourcing raw material, which plays a vital role in delivering the finest products. We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. Fresh Vegetables http://www.akworldwide.in/fresh-vegetables-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/fresh-vegetables-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. Soybean Meal http://www.akworldwide.in/soybean-meal-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/soybean-meal-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in-line with the globally accepted standards, the raw material used for production is of high-grade. Thus, we always keep a check on the final product to make sure that the same is defect free. With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. Rapeseed Extraction Meal http://www.akworldwide.in/rapeseed-extraction-meal-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/rapeseed-extraction-meal-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Groundnut Extraction Meal http://www.akworldwide.in/groundnut-extraction-meal-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/groundnut-extraction-meal-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. Castor Seed Extraction Meal http://www.akworldwide.in/castor-seed-extraction-meal-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/castor-seed-extraction-meal-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. Cotton Seed Extraction Meal http://www.akworldwide.in/cotton-seed-extraction-meal-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/cotton-seed-extraction-meal-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. While packaging, we ensure that the products enclosed are protected from external damaging factors inclusive of vibration, mechanical shock, compression or temperature. Castor Oil http://www.akworldwide.in/castor-oil-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/castor-oil-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Pune(India). We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. Milling Wheat Seeds http://www.akworldwide.in/milling-wheat-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/milling-wheat-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Raw Cotton Bales http://www.akworldwide.in/raw-cotton-bales-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/raw-cotton-bales-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.akworldwide.in/yellow-maize-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/yellow-maize-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for secure, safe and hassle free transactions. Our payment procedures are easy to use and guarantee confidentiality of the transaction. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Barley Seeds http://www.akworldwide.in/barley-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/barley-seeds-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Barley Seeds, which we deliver, are grown in controlled environmental conditions using organic methods. The seeds are naturally dried and further hygienically processed to clear out the contaminations from it. Green Gram Dal http://www.akworldwide.in/green-gram-dal-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/green-gram-dal-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Gram Dal, offered by us, has high concentration of protein and fiber. The dal is reckoned for its extremely delicious taste and nutritional content. The average grain size of gram dal ranges from 5-10mm. Red Kidney Beans http://www.akworldwide.in/red-kidney-beans-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/red-kidney-beans-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Red Kidney Beans are free from fat and have a high-nutritional value, consisting of protein, carbohydrates, iron, fiber, antioxidants, and many more. These Red Kidney Beans have a minimal moisture content of 1-2%. White Kidney Beans http://www.akworldwide.in/white-kidney-beans-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/white-kidney-beans-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Coriander Seeds http://www.akworldwide.in/coriander-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/coriander-seeds-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.akworldwide.in/fresh-red-chilli-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/fresh-red-chilli-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Pune(India). Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Red Chilli Powder http://www.akworldwide.in/red-chilli-powder-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/red-chilli-powder-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. Turmeric http://www.akworldwide.in/turmeric-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/turmeric-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Cumin Seeds http://www.akworldwide.in/cumin-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/cumin-seeds-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. Sunflower Seed Extraction Meal http://www.akworldwide.in/sunflower-seed-extraction-meal-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/sunflower-seed-extraction-meal-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Sunflower Oil http://www.akworldwide.in/sunflower-oil-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/sunflower-oil-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. Coffee Beans http://www.akworldwide.in/coffee-beans-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/coffee-beans-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. Headquartered in Pune(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. Cashew Nuts http://www.akworldwide.in/cashew-nuts-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/cashew-nuts-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are deeply ingrained in Pune(India) and carved a niche for ourselves by offering the finest products at very affordable rates. We keep the globally accepted packaging guidelines in consideration so that the products that we deliver are packed well and are safe from the external environmental factors such as shock, compression, temperature. Dried Coconut http://www.akworldwide.in/dried-coconut-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/dried-coconut-exporter.htm Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Bengal Gram http://www.akworldwide.in/bengal-gram-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/bengal-gram-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. Long Grain White Rice http://www.akworldwide.in/long-grain-white-rice-exporter.htm http://www.akworldwide.in/long-grain-white-rice-exporter.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Long Grain White Rice is naturally grown and famous for being low in fat. The Long Grain White Rice we supply has a great taste and is rich with carbohydrates and fiber.